Summer-21

Sommaren som gick va riktigt bra. Hade tidig semester och kanonväder. Vi gjorde egentligen inte så mycket och det passade oss bra. Enda riktiga resan blev till Malmö, även då med tåg och det gick jättebra. Barnen börjar bli vana tågresenärer nu o bara man fixar med fika o lite underhållning så funkar det. Trötthet kan vara ett bekymmer för både stora och små men denna resa gick jättebra. 
(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)
Bra förbindelser med buss till Skanör där svåger med familj mötte upp o vi hade en härlig, superbare dag på stranden, utomlandsfeeling. Velat åka dit sen i fjol så jag va jättenöjd. 
(null)

(null)
Mannen va nöjd me med att se EMfinal i skybaren på hotellen. Alla nöjda o glada. 
(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)
En bit av hemresan tog tyvärr längre tid än planerat då vi fick åka buss ist, kändes som vi åkte i evighet. Men hursomhelst kom vi fram till slut o jag svidande om o drog på lite fest hos fina Elin med tjejerna.  (null)

(null)

(null)

(null)
Drink o dans o galenskap. Härligt o få lite av allt på semestern. 

Pöss

Kommentarer
Postat av: DarrelJal

Hi dear friends. We are tickled we saw the posts. Ive been going through my library for this info for months and I will be telling my friends to hop on by. The other evening I was blazing through the best sites out there trying to scope out a conclusion to my tough questions. Now I am entrusted to take more responsibility in whatever path I can. We are getting all worked out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you immediately for such solid answers. This has boosted me out of an old rut. Many spiritual improvements are gaining momentum my world. Its really a good place to make new relationships. It is known that I am into. Here is my new hobby, check out my new Blog:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]best work light for drywall near me LAKEWOOD CA[/url]

2022-02-17 @ 11:48:46
Postat av: HeidiVax

I am elated to have found your site, it's really everything my buddies and I are searching in search of. The specifics on this this site is with out a doubt collective and is going to provide my wife and kids twice a week productive information. From what I see everyone has incredible amounts of detailed knowledge concerning subjects on the site and other pages and info really are evident. Typically I'm not on the net much however as my friends and I get an opportunity I'm all the way into deeply studying this type of knowledge or things likewise the same. I'll tell others about this blog. If you know anyone that needed a bit of services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/legal-institutions/]patent attorneys and lawyers[/url] also [url=https://www.gotwebsite1.com/sedona-seo/index.html]Hire SEO Phoenix[/url] just call.

2022-02-23 @ 06:02:07
Postat av: DarrelJal

Hi friends. My team members and I are super excited we came across this blog. Ive been scratching my head for this info since last fall and I will be convincing my cohorts to hop by. The other evening I was toggling through the top forums trying to locate the answers to my eternal questions. Now I am entrusted to take a leap in whatever mode I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you deeply for such enlightenment. This has pushed me out of my comfort zone. Many brand new knowings are coming into my world. Its really a surprising community to make new connections. I must say also that I am studying. Here is my new hobby, check out my newly created website:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]orange county drywall contractors around WESTMINSTER CA[/url]

2022-03-16 @ 22:01:50
Postat av: alego

Hello, I'm good girl and looking for good man. If you are interested, I'll send my photo. Thank's https://tinyurl.com/y9njzebg

2022-03-25 @ 16:03:05
Postat av: Louislig

Greetings fellow readers. My friends and I are super excited we heard the guidance here. I’ve been web crawling for this info for days and I will be encouraging my sisters to drop by. The other day I was flipping through the google searches trying to discover a solution to my tough questions. Now I must be diligent to take more risk in whatever path I can. We are getting all worked out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you deeply for such enlightenment. This has propelled me out of unhealthy habits. Many novel knowings are coming into my world. Its really a grand area to make new friends. I will share also that I am researching. If you have time, check out my new spot:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/mike-kristen/]annapolis photographer around Naples FL[/url]

2022-04-19 @ 14:27:28
Postat av: CharlesMob

A bevy of Job candidates are dizzied sourcing righteous resume companies makes a forward-thinking nest egg and this is a proper question, so let us first inventory a drop of of the usual aftermaths that saddled with doers who make the investment and muster a foundational professional resume maker enterprise.

Let us begin this subject by acknowledging that the website for an job searching network labeled Ladders, states that uploading a resume sculpted by a resume help office about any heard job notice turbo-charge that craftsman's prospects of getting employed by 50%. As noted, delivering a professionally drafted resume to effectively all online enterprise vacancy vacancy will increase this applicant's chances of tracking down an interlocutor by 81%.

Tell it from the mountain top, having a pimped out resume that is created by a award winning resume writing group finalizes a sword -sharp competitive fire to administrative level applicants and surely high -level employment searchers, let it be said that nearly every certified professional resume creator service also produces great and effective social media profiles concomitantly super resumes. Make no mistake about it, having sourcing a resume that is properly -written or rightly conceived is certainly the most fundamental point of any job search, and possessing an equally strong Facebook presence is confirmedly minimally less crucial in the order of landing a job.

In the end, the stats do not mislead, locating the best reputable professional resume writers attracts provable beneficial results for guides and professionals which are navigating through life phases. This text is a perfect example of a great professional resume forge: [url=https://vikingexecutiveresumeservice.com/about-us/]Best Certified Professional Resume Writers[/url]

2022-05-25 @ 23:45:11
Postat av: WilliamTus

Apostilles and legal documents Authentication usually is in difficult and incredibly tough, which is why it’s important to hire an expert and skilled professional who will take well thought out process. Through this service offering, you can count on us to meet with you at a quick location of your fancy, obtain all necessary stuff which is the document(s) that need an Apostille or Authentication. We will Apostillize and register all primary letters on your behalf. Extra verifications may be needed for Authentication by The Secretary of State. I will provide the letters for legitimization to make sure Authentication with The Great Stamp of GA. An Notary Needs Authentication by the person Cooperative Authority that gices a Apostille which is given by cities who are members of the Group. when you get a opportunity take a view of my Atalnta mobile notary and apostille forum: [url=https://www.atlantamobilenotaryapostille.com/][color=#000_url]apostille atlanta georgia in Sandy Springs Georgia[/color][/url]

2022-07-04 @ 11:02:32
Postat av: Damiennaw

my wife and I have been looking about lately. This kind of up to date info on the website is truely great and needed and is going to help my family and friends in our studies a ton. It looks like the site acquired a large amount of expertise regarding interesting topics and the other links and info also show it. I'm not typically on the internet when I am busy however when I get a break I am always hunting for this sort of knowledge or others similarly having to do with it. When anyone gets a chance, take a look at my website: [url=https://squaregroupersoflo.com/paddle-boarding]snorkeling trips[/url]

2022-08-01 @ 17:09:44
Postat av: Jamesjulty

Hola all. We are excited we saw the information here. Ive been searching for this info for years and I will be imploring my sisters to stop by. The other night I was traversing through the top forums trying to locate a conclusion to my revolving questions. Now I am planning to take great care in whatever mode I can. We are getting all worked out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just came back to thank you immediately for such excellent assistance. This has pushed me out of rough territory. Many bittersweet improvements are growing in my world. Its really a grand group to make new friends. I must say also that I am studying. If you have time, visit my newly created spot:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]water damage company irvine ca and near PASADENA CA[/url]

2022-08-15 @ 08:37:04
Postat av: HenryHip

My Son's over coming dyslexia resource center has been started by my father. a friend of my sisters actually had the moment when of interpreting the leading recommendation of The president of Rome a Tuesday November early evening in 2017… “Weird English idioms!”

Twenty weeks later an African anmeican accent student came to her and was overheard saying:, “Can you instruct the New York language teachers to speak English with an American Accent Excellent? can you come and teach my dyslexia tutors to learn Elocution lessons American accent?” look up [url=https://teacheasyenglish.org/about-us/][color=#000_url]English fun games learn[/color][/url]

2022-08-23 @ 10:31:34
Postat av: HenryHip

My daighters learn to teach English in a foreign country online course continues to be launched by my son. a friend of a friend really was given the revelation of taking into accord the mesmerizing instruction of St Augustine one sat January dinner in 2001… “American accent practice!”

Fifteen days in days past a Vietnamese English student online with customary greetings and asked, “is it a reality that show my Eastern Dyslexia tools and heklpers to read English with an American Accent Excellent? can someone come by and teach my foreign English teachers to tutor learn to speak with an amercian accent?” learning more about [url=https://teacheasyenglish.org/privacy-policy/][color=#000_url]English learning videos online[/color][/url]

2022-10-23 @ 05:27:56
Postat av: WilliamFef

DUI allegations require most of the demanding secrets employed in criminal defense courts. protecting a DWI starts with acknowledging not any of your rights on the constitution are violated. When a police officer is in front of you, and they are basically the single witnesses all of the time, the directives and procedural conduct is of the substance. some of us all create accidents, and officers are no no exception to the rule. It all begins with obvious suspicion that can progress to obvious cause. For example, a person gets flashed over for driving too slow at 1 AM. A officer takes the usual suspicion that you has created a traffic offense, passingon a double yellow. Now, when the then man tries to start eye communication or moves in closer to the car, the cop may remark you posess red eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This elevates the reasonable intuition of speeding to providing a police officer a reason that a person may be driving while under the influence. 80% of police will say smell of beer, red ojos, or sloppy speech. They may also note you are fumbling about getting your id and proof of insurance in your hand. Now the person driving is likely informed to get out of a car and start regular physical sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be instructed per situation. If you do perform the checks, the cop may make mistakes which will have the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and the best street conditions can be integrated amoung the results of your performance. (example: someone can’t perform a hop on one leg and turn check on uneven stret). A person may usually take a breathalyzer test. There are mistakes in these gadgets as well, and they are machines that need to be maintained and trained on for days. The incarceration is taped at the time the cop turns on their sirens. It is through this taped footage that we are able to secure an experienced idea on the cops performing of the checks, to the clients ability taking the checks. If you give an OK to the tests or not, someone usually will go to big house. If you know someone that has been arrested for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer check out my site here [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/cincinnati-diversion-and-drug-court-lawyer/][color=#000_url]Ross criminal attorney[/color][/url] Have a great day

2022-11-04 @ 07:20:16
Postat av: Thomasvex

I have been dreaming about lately. The niche of detailed information on this web site is one of a kind and appreciated and will assist me in our studies a ton. It is obvious this network has a large amount of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and this page and other categories and info really show it. I'm not typically browsing websites all of the time however when I am bored I am always scouring for this sort of knowledge or things similarly having to do with it. If anyone gets a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/nih-grants-historical-information][color=#000_url]nih grant writing in around near, close to, about, located in, from Washtenaw County, Michigan[/color][/url]

2023-02-16 @ 05:31:30
Postat av: Thomasvex

friends at work have been looking about lately. The niche of detailed information on this blog is superb and needed and will help me in our studies a lot. It shows that everyone gained a significant amount of info concerning interesting topics and other pages and types of info really show it. Typically i'm not on the internet during the week however when I am bored i'm always avidly hunting for this type of information or stuff similarly having to do with it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/write-grant-identifying-funding-source-initial-contact][color=#000_url]grant editing in around near, close to, about, located in, from Los Angeles, California [/color][/url]

2023-03-02 @ 13:07:44
Postat av: RichardNut

Howdy my name is matt d'agati.
Solar power has grown to become probably one of the most promising and sought-after types of clean, renewable energy in modern times. It is because of its numerous benefits, including cost benefits, energy savings, plus the positive impact it offers regarding the environment. In this specific article, we're going to talk about the benefits of using solar technology in homes and businesses, the technology behind it, and just how it could be implemented to increase its benefits.

One of many advantages of choosing solar power in homes could be the financial savings it gives. Solar energy panels can handle generating electricity for your house, reducing or eliminating the necessity for traditional types of energy. This could bring about significant savings on your own monthly energy bill, particularly in areas with high energy costs. In addition, the price of solar energy panels and associated equipment has decreased significantly over time, rendering it less expensive for homeowners to purchase this technology.

Another advantageous asset of using solar power in homes may be the increased value it may provide towards the property. Homes that have solar power panels installed are usually valued greater than homes which do not, as they offer an energy-efficient and environmentally friendly option to traditional energy sources. This increased value can be an important benefit for homeowners that are trying to sell their house later on.

For businesses, some great benefits of using solar technology are wide ranging. One of several primary benefits is cost benefits, as businesses can significantly reduce their energy costs by adopting solar technology. In addition, there are many government incentives and tax credits available to businesses that adopt solar energy, which makes it a lot more affordable and cost-effective. Furthermore, businesses that adopt solar energy will benefit from increased profitability and competitiveness, since they are regarded as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient.

The technology behind solar technology is simple and easy, yet highly effective. Solar panel systems are made of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity may then be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, according to the specific system design. So that you can maximize the advantages of solar technology, it is vital to design a custom system this is certainly tailored to your unique energy needs and requirements. This can make sure that you have the proper components set up, such as the appropriate quantity of solar energy panels together with right types of batteries, to optimize your time efficiency and cost savings.

One of many important aspects in designing a custom solar technology system is knowing the different sorts of solar panel systems and their performance characteristics. There's two main forms of solar power panels – monocrystalline and polycrystalline – each having its own benefits and drawbacks. Monocrystalline solar power panels are produced from just one, high-quality crystal, helping to make them more effective and sturdy. However, also, they are higher priced than polycrystalline panels, which are produced from multiple, lower-quality crystals.

As well as solar power panels, a custom solar power system may also include a battery system to store excess energy, in addition to an inverter to convert the stored energy into usable electricity. It is vital to choose a battery system this is certainly with the capacity of storing the actual quantity of energy you'll need for your specific energy needs and requirements. This may make sure that you have a dependable source of power in the case of power outages or any other disruptions to your power supply.

Another good thing about using solar power may be the positive impact it offers from the environment. Solar power is a clear and renewable power source, producing no emissions or pollutants. This will make it a perfect

2023-07-13 @ 07:23:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0